> Zurück

Innerschwyzer Fischereiverein

Beiträge

Keine Einträge.

Termine

Keine Termine vorhanden.

Abonnieren

Kontakte

Präsident
Inderbitzin Philipp philipp.inderbitzin@ksfv.ch
Vize-Präsident
Flecklin Victor victor.flecklin@ksfv.ch
Kassier
Lindauer Rolf rolf.lindauer@ksfv.ch
Beisitzer
Flecklin Andreas andreas.flecklin@ksfv.ch
Pellaton René rene.pellaton@ksfv.ch
Schmied Tobias tobias.schmied@ksfv.ch
Zimmermann Jan jan.zimmermann@ksfv.ch
Aktuar
Christen Patricia patricia.christen@ksfv.ch
Mitglied
Allemann Urs urs.allemann@ksfv.ch
Annen Philipp philipp.annen@ksfv.ch
Auf der Maur Pierre pierre.auf_der_maur@ksfv.ch
Baumann Eduard eduard.baumann@ksfv.ch
Beeler Peter peter.beeler@ksfv.ch
Behr Bruno bruno.behr@ksfv.ch
Berchtold Rolf rolf.berchtold@ksfv.ch
Bietenhader Fabian fabian.bietenhader@ksfv.ch
Birrer Philip philip.birrer@ksfv.ch
Brusa Thomas thomas.brusa@ksfv.ch
Christen Urs urs.christen@ksfv.ch
Filosofo Franco franco.filosofo@ksfv.ch
Gagulic Sasa saa.gaguli@ksfv.ch
Gamma Adi adi.gamma@ksfv.ch
Gamma Simon simon.gamma@ksfv.ch
Gisler Hansruedi hansruedi.gisler@ksfv.ch
Glaus Lorenz lorenz.glaus@ksfv.ch
Gross Klaus-Dieter klaus-dieter.gross@ksfv.ch
Grossmann Cornel cornel.grossmann@ksfv.ch
Hackl Gerold gerold.hackl@ksfv.ch
Hediger Dino dino.hediger@ksfv.ch
Heinzer Urs
Hirsler Anton anton.hirsler@ksfv.ch
Horat Walter walter.horat@ksfv.ch
Hächler Patrick patrick.haechler@ksfv.ch
Inderbitzin Josef josef.inderbitzin@ksfv.ch
Ions Tom tom.ions@ksfv.ch
Keller Hanspeter hanspeter.keller@ksfv.ch
Keller Robert robert.keller@ksfv.ch
Koller Marc marc.koller@ksfv.ch
Koller Michel michel.koller@ksfv.ch
Koss Veit veit.koss@ksfv.ch
Kühne Pius pius.kuehne@ksfv.ch
Leutert Max max.leutert@ksfv.ch
Lussmann Lukas lukas.lussmann@ksfv.ch
Lübben Jens jens.luebben@ksfv.ch
Lüönd Remo remo.lueoend@ksfv.ch
Marty Laurin laurin.marty@ksfv.ch
Messerli Paul paul.messerli@ksfv.ch
Muff Hans hans.muff@ksfv.ch
Mörgeli Luca luca.moergeli@ksfv.ch
Müller Heinrich heinrich.mueller@ksfv.ch
Müller Patrik patrik.mueller@ksfv.ch
Nideröst Michael michael.nideroest@ksfv.ch
Nigg Franz-Josef franz-josef.nigg@ksfv.ch
Pfister Michael michael.pfister@ksfv.ch
Pfyl Markus markus.pfyl@ksfv.ch
Planzer Peppi peppi.planzer@ksfv.ch
Reolon Jonas jonas.reolon@ksfv.ch
Rittmann David david.rittmann@ksfv.ch
Schmidig Ivo ivo.schmidig@ksfv.ch
Schmidig Reto reto.schmidig@ksfv.ch
Schottroff Sven sven.schottroff@ksfv.ch
Schuler Elias elias.schuler@ksfv.ch
Schulze Franco franco.schulze@ksfv.ch
Schulze Joël joel.schulze@ksfv.ch
Schulze Richard richard.schulze@ksfv.ch
Schumacher René rene.schumacher@ksfv.ch
Steiner Franz franz.steiner@ksfv.ch
Steiner Pascal pascal.steiner@ksfv.ch
Stocker Tobias tobias.stocker@ksfv.ch
Suter Marcel marcel.suter@ksfv.ch
Traxel Ronny ronny.traxel@ksfv.ch
Tresch Remo remo.tresch@ksfv.ch
Trivun Mladen mladen.trivun@ksfv.ch
Truttmann Bruno bruno.truttmann@ksfv.ch
Tschümperlin Philipp philipp.tschuemperlin@ksfv.ch
Ulrich Markus markus.ulrich@ksfv.ch
Wiget Hansruedi hansruedi.wiget@ksfv.ch
Wiget Remo remo.wiget@ksfv.ch
Wipfli Thomas thomas.wipfli@ksfv.ch
Ziegler Adrian adrian.ziegler@ksfv.ch
Zimmermann Manuel manuel.zimmermann@ksfv.ch
Zimmermann Peter peter.zimmermann@ksfv.ch