Vorstand

Präsident

Keller Stefan stefan.keller@ksfv.ch

Vize-Präsident

Inderbitzin Philipp philipp.inderbitzin@ksfv.ch

Kassier

Rauchenstein Arnold arnold.rauchenstein@ksfv.ch

Aktuar

Arquilla Fabrizio fabrizio.arquilla@ksfv.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Braschler Andreas andreas.braschler@ksfv.ch
Gössi Mario mario.goessi@ksfv.ch
Hiestand René rene.hiestand@ksfv.ch
Huber Mike mike.huber@ksfv.ch
Schweizer Herbert herbert.schweizer@ksfv.ch